2009 LATMC Photos

Dr. B. Rogers “Roger” Leonard, LSU Professor of Entomology and Jack Hamilton Regents Chair in Cotton Production (left) was the recipient of the Louisiana Agriculture Hall of Fame Award at the 2009 Louisiana Agricultural Technology & Management Conference. Pictured with Dr. Leonard is 2008 LACA President, Rusty Elston.


Miles Brashier (left) accepts the 2009 County Agent Award from LACA Member, Harold Lambert